Our Committee

The Sunbury BMX Club Committee is a group of enthusiastic people who are all riders / parents of riders and are committed to maintaining and promoting our great BMX club.

Office bearers

President Trevor Weber president@sunburybmxclub.com.au
Vice President Russell Hocking vicepresident@sunburybmxclub.com.au
Secretary secretary@sunburybmxclub.com.au
Treasurer treasurer@sunburybmxclub.com.au
General Committee Members Joshua Bettany
Rob Challis
Steven Hajnal
Shawn Hindmarsh
Vlatka Prest
Brendan Prest
Powered by WordPress | Theme supported by WP Hosting