Our Committee

The Sunbury BMX Club Committee is a group of enthusiastic people who are all riders / parents of riders and are committed to maintaining and promoting our great BMX club.

Office bearers

President Corey Sztama president@sunburybmxclub.com.au
Vice President vacant vicepresident@sunburybmxclub.com.au
Secretary Carolyn Todd secretary@sunburybmxclub.com.au
Treasurer Eliza Flanigan treasurer@sunburybmxclub.com.au
Canteen Supervisor
Social Secretary
General Committee Members Ty Corbett
Steven Hajnal
Sam Hiettiarchichi
James Lautier
Aaron Rogers
 Trevor Weber
Powered by WordPress